Hast Du mich vermisst? - Der schwarze Schmetterling Teil I (LP, fra ASP

Velg størrelse

På lager

Bare 4 igjen på lager




- 12" Picture Vinyl
- Sturdy cardboard sleeve
- Multicolored printed inner sleeve including all song lyrics
- Strictly limited to 1,000 copies

"Did you miss me?" - with this confident question, ASP started their career in 2000. Now their debut album is being released on picture vinyl. Much has happened since then in the ASP household. Many stories have been told, we have traveled together for many years, visited the Dark Tower, soared through the air as ravens, sat in dungeons, hung on cliffs, stayed in horror hotels, dived into the deep sea and been washed ashore again. And all of this began with the question that seems more current than ever after over two decades: "Did you miss me?" - because today, more than ever, the music world needs a musical storyteller who is able to deliver more than just background noise, but rather an auditory refuge for all those who seek more than just superficiality and feel-good tunes.

But even though the band's style has evolved and the thematic and visual worlds have been expanded, there is always a magic in the beginning, and songs like "Schwarzer Schmetterling" (Black Butterfly) and "Und wir tanzten (Ungeschickte Liebesbriefe)" (And We Danced (Clumsy Love Letters)) are still indispensable on almost any setlist today, after over two decades. Audience and musicians alike indulge in the emotions and significance of these songs during concerts. And other hits like "Sing Child" or "Where Do the Gods Go?" continue to be extremely popular after all these years, partly because of their exceptional danceability. This confirms the cult status of this debut work and the first chapter of the Butterfly Cycle.

Betal med faktura

Eksklusive produkter

30 dagers bytterett

Utmerket service

Detaljert produktinformasjon

Artikkelnummer 567886
Musikksjanger Gothic Rock
Media - Format 1-3 Kassettboks
Produkt kategori Bands
Band ASP
Produkttype LP
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 26/01/2024
Kjønn Gutter og Jenter

LP 1

  • 1.
    Schwarzer Schmetterling
  • 2.
    Where Do The Gods Go
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Küss Mich
  • 5.
    Sing Child
  • 6.
    Teach Me War
  • 7.
    Imbecile Anthem
  • 8.
    Und Wir Tanzten (Ungeschickte Liebesbriefe)
  • 9.
    Blinded (Spiegelsplitter-Text)