Trust no one

På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 14. april 2020 - 15. april 2020


Released in a digipak including 2 bonus tracks.

The death metal band 'Devildriver' from Santa Barbara, USA is back. With their new album, "Trust No One" the guys are again making an attempt to blow our speakers! Bursting drums, loud guitars and oppressive shouts, packed within a mixture of different emotions. The quintet based around lead singer Dez Fafara is impressively dealing with the question of what it means to be a human being - and what it means to exist!
Artikkelnummer 331720
Kjønn Unisex
Musikksjanger Death Metal
Eksklusiv Nei
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Utgave Limited Edition
Produkt kategori Bands
Band DevilDriver
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 13/05/2016

CD 1

  • 1.
    Testimony Of Truth
  • 2.
    Bad Deeds
  • 3.
    My Night Sky
  • 4.
    This Deception
  • 5.
    Above It All
  • 6.
  • 7.
    Trust No One
  • 8.
    Feeling Ungodly
  • 9.
  • 10.
    For What it's Worth
  • 11.
    House Devided (Bonus Track)
  • 12.
    Evil Of Swift Wings (Bonus Track)