Simulation theory

Flere produktdetaljer
På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 14. august 2020 - 17. august 2020

Bare 4 igjen på lager


Issued as a limited deluxe edition in a digipak (bonus included).

Muse proudly present their new album ‘Simulation Theory’. It’s the eighth release for the British alternative rock band (fronted by Matthew Bellamy), a follow-up album to their brilliant release ‘Drones’, which ignited the alternative rock scene in 2015. The album was produced by Muse themselves in collaboration with a number of award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. With Matt Bellamy’s all-eclipsing vocals and the blazing guitar work and rhythmic passages from Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard, ‘Simulation Theory’ hits the bullseye: unmistakable sound that can effortlessly fill entire stadiums. The album’s artwork was created by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who designed the posters for Stranger Things, Jurassic Park and many other films. Perfect for fans of Placebo, Kasabian or The Killers.
Artikkelnummer 388713
Kjønn Unisex
Musikksjanger Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Produkt kategori Bands
Band Muse
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 09/11/2018

CD 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    The dark side
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Break it to me
  • 6.
    Something Human
  • 7.
    Thought Contagion
  • 8.
    Get up and fight
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Dig Down
  • 11.
    The void
  • 12.
    Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  • 13.
    The dark side (Alternate Reality Version)
  • 14.
    Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
  • 15.
    Something human (Acoustic Version)
  • 16.
    Dig down (Acoustic Gospel Version)