We the people

Flere produktdetaljer
På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 2. juni 2020 - 3. juni 2020

Bare 2 igjen på lager


Released as a special edition in digipak.

Adrenaline Mob are back and their third studio album ‘We The People’ shows the band to be fresher, more aggressive and stronger than ever before. Their contemporary metal-infused hard rock was already present on the previous two albums, but with this new album, the band have really turned it up a notch. Guitar ace Mike Orlando delivers killer riff after killer riff, Allen shouts and sings as though it were the last recording of his life, and new drummer Jordan Cannata combines the swing of his predecessor A.J. Pero with the technical ability of Portnoy. The band are absolutely unparalleled with their modern wall-of-sound mix of rock, metal and AOR.
Artikkelnummer 354683
Kjønn Unisex
Musikksjanger Progressive Metal
Eksklusiv Nei
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Produkt kategori Bands
Band Adrenaline Mob
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 02/06/2017

CD 1

  • 1.
    King of the ring
  • 2.
    We the people
  • 3.
    The killer's inside
  • 4.
    Bleeding hands
  • 5.
    Chasing dragons
  • 6.
    Til the Head Explodes
  • 7.
    What you're made of
  • 8.
    Raise 'em up
  • 9.
    Ignorance & Greed
  • 10.
    Blind leading the blind
  • 11.
    Violent state of mind
  • 12.
    Lords of thunder
  • 13.
    Rebel Yell