Artikkelnummer 346809St
kr 219,00 kr 179,00
Du sparer 18% / kr 40,00 Pris inkl. moms og toll
Frakt kommer i tillegg


Product Actions

På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 5. mars 2020 - 6. mars 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Artikkelnummer 346809
Kjønn Unisex
Musikksjanger Symphonic Metal
Eksklusiv Nei
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Utgave Turedisjon
Produkt kategori Bands
Band Beyond The Black
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 13/01/2017
This tour edition of the 'Love in Forever' album comes as a digipak including 4 bonus tracks.

After their success with ‘Songs of Love and Death’, Beyond The Black are back with the successor, ‘Lost in Forever’. The compositions on the new album are just as great as on the first. The path is clear for the band, fronted by Jennifer Haben, to climb to the very top of the symphonic metal genre.
CD 1
1. Lost In Forever 2. Beautiful Lies 3. Written In Blood 4. Against The World 5. Beyond The Mirror 6. Halo Of The Dark 7. Dies Irae 8. Forget My Name 9. Burning In Flames 10. Nevermore 11. Shine And Shade 12. Heaven In Hell 13. Love's A Burden 14. Night Will Fade 15. The Other Side 16. Our Little Time 17. Rage Before The Storm