Artikkelnummer 348201St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 5. oktober 2018 - 8. oktober 2018

Product Actions

Artikkelnummer 348201
Musikksjanger Death Metal
Eksklusiv Nei
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Utgave Gjenutgave
Produkt kategori Bands
Band The Crown
Produkttype LP
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 10.03.17
‘Hell Is Here’ is back again as a re-release edition from the Metal Blade ‘Originals’ series on black 180 g vinyl (400 g cover (inside-out print) / 250 g insert / large poster).

‘Hell Is Here’ is the third studio album by the Swedish black metal machines The Crown! Originally released in 1999, this record is the first album issued by The Crown – the band was originally founded as Crown of Thorns.
  1. The Poison
  2. At the End
  3. 1999 - Revolution 666
  4. Dying of the Heart
  5. Electric Night
  6. Black Lightning
  7. The Devil and the Darkness
  8. Give You Hell
  9. Body and Soul
  10. Mysterion
  11. Death by My Side

Fortell oss hva du synes om 'Hell is here'