Pain remains (CD, fra Lorna Shore

Denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig



The limited first edition comes in a special Digipak (matte lamination with UV spot gloss).

For LORNA SHORE, 2020 was nothing short of a reckoning - in a career built on challenges, change, and a determined vision. For the quintet from New Jersey, 2020 meant the pandemic and canceled Tours. The following year presented the band with a major creative challenge in the form of the song 'To the Hellfire' from their highly regarded '...And I Return to Nothingness' EP. And yet, with 'Pain Remains', they have raised their sonic level, an album that not only brings together everything LORNA SHORE has hinted at, but also surpasses it - brutally and brilliantly. 'It feels like a rebirth of everything for us - the energy, the band, the morale,' says drummer Austin Archey.

'Pain Remains' is the sound of a band that has refined its sound and identity. From the opening choir vocals and orchestration (composed by guitarist Andrew O'Connor) of 'Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer' directly into the labyrinth of musical twists, technical details, and raw emotions at the core of tracks like 'Sun Eater' or 'Soulless Existence' and culminating in the 'Pain Remains' trilogy, LORNA SHORE has woven an expansive document of ambition, soul, and skill that few can achieve. It is also the sound of LORNA SHORE breaking free from any kind of categorization and establishing itself as a great extreme metal band. With 'Pain Remains', LORNA SHORE has truly arrived. 'That has been the idea and vision for the band for years,' says Adam. 'We never wanted to be limited or meet anyone's expectations of what we should be.'

Betal med faktura

Eksklusive produkter

30 dagers bytterett

Utmerket service

Detaljert produktinformasjon

Artikkelnummer 534352
Musikksjanger Deathcore
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Produkt kategori Bands
Band Lorna Shore
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 14/10/2022
Kjønn Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer
  • 2.
    Into The Earth
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Cursed To Die
  • 5.
    Soulless Existence
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
    Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
  • 9.
    Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
  • 10.
    Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire

Også tilgjengelig som