To Drink From The Night Itself

På lager

Pakken leveres ca.: 9. april 2020 - 14. april 2020

Bare 5 igjen på lager


The forefathers and pioneers of the melodic death metal ‘Gothenburg sound’ are back with the follow-up album to ‘At War With Reality’, their highly acclaimed comeback album from 2014. ‘To Drink From The Night Itself’ is produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Haunted). It’s released in a harmonious and deeply conceptual artwork designed by Costin Chioreanu (Arch Enemy, Grave, Primordial), who also worked on the previous one. The high recognition value of the band’s trademark sound isn’t the only thing that defines the new album: it also consolidates the single elements of their acoustic formula, so that in their 12 new songs they offer an even more varied and intense listening experience. The new work is available as a jewel-case CD, LP in a gatefold (plus the LP booklet and art print), media book double CD (with 5 bonus tracks, 3 stickers and expanded booklet), and as an LP box set (with bonus 12’’, art prints, patch, pin and much more).

Bonus tracks on the media book edition:
- Daggers Of Black Haze (feat. Rob Miller) (04:47)
- The Chasm (feat. Per Boder) (03:21)
- A Labyrinth Of Tombs (feat. Mikael Nox Pettersson) (03:32)
- The Chasm (demo version) (03:21)
- The Mirror Black (feat. Rob Miller) (04:38)
Artikkelnummer 378854
Kjønn Unisex
Musikksjanger Melodic Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-CD
Produkt kategori Bands
Band At The Gates
Produkttype CD
Dato for offentliggjørelsen 18/05/2018

CD 1

  • 1.
    Der Widerstand (01:28)
  • 2.
    To Drink From The Night Itself (03:23)
  • 3.
    A Stare Bound In Stone (04:08)
  • 4.
    Palace Of Lepers (04:05)
  • 5.
    Daggers Of Black Haze (04:42)
  • 6.
    The Chasm (03:21)
  • 7.
    In Nameless Sleep (03:37)
  • 8.
    The Colours Of The Beast (03:50)
  • 9.
    A Labyrinth Of Tombs (03:30)
  • 10.
    Seas Of Starvation (03:56)
  • 11.
    In Death They Shall Burn (03:59)
  • 12.
    The Mirror Black (04:42)

CD 2

  • 1.
    Daggers Of Black Haze (feat. Rob Miller) (04:47)
  • 2.
    The Chasm (feat. Per Boder) (03:21)
  • 3.
    A Labyrinth Of Tombs (feat. Mikael Nox Pettersson) (03:32)
  • 4.
    The Chasm (demo version) (03:21)
  • 5.
    The Mirror Black (feat. Rob Miller) (04:38)

Våre anbefalinger til deg